top of page

CEF of West Texas Leaders

We thank God for the volunteer leaders He has provided to guide our ministry by serving on the state board or on a local chapter committee.  Each one has a heart for taking the Gospel to boys & girls, and they all bring various gifts and talents to CEF of West Texas.  If you would like to know about board or committee service, please contact our office. 940-687-7788

Leader Retreat in Big Spring.JPG

State Board Members

Debra Tow - Chairwoman  

Dan Helbing - Vice Chair

Diane Dockery - Treasurer

Doug Moore - Secretary 

Connie Barnhart 

Israel Rosario 

Peggy Harman

Panhandle Chapter Committee

Reagan Williams - Chairman

Candace Martin - Vice Chair

Courtney Kennedy - Treasurer

Lisa Thomas - Secretary

Benita Medlock

Red River Chapter Committee

Dan Helbing - Chairman

Sammye Waldrip - Vice Chair

Janette Hoover - Secretary

Linda Camp - Treasurer

Melissa Ward 

James Chilcott 

Connie Barnhart

Harold Roan

Rio Grande Chapter Committee

Bonnie Cera - Chairwoman

Sandra Hansen - Vice Chair

Israel Rosario - Secretary

Terry Gray - Treasurer

Edgardo Martinez 

Carmen Reeves

Sherry Maxsom

South Plains Chapter Committee

Suzan Fannin- Chairwoman

Jim & Peggy Harman- Secretary

Ernest &  Hallie Fish - Treasurer 

Kelly & Nancy Baggett - Vice Chair

Susan Hurt

Courtney Frank

Canzada Bray

Midland Basin Chapter Committee 

Rhonda Salazar- Chairwoman

Billy Ashley - Vice Chairman

Donna Newsom - Secretary

Patty Schmidt - Treasurer

Francisco & Maria Pavon

Aquilla Watson

Permian Basin Chapter Committee

Tim O'Neal- Chairman & Treas.

Daniel Perez - Vice Chairman

Patty Williamson- Secretary

 Clint Kuhlmann 

Margaret Hawkins

Peggy Irvin

Big Country Chapter Committee

Burt Williams - Chairman

Ora Morrison - Treasurer

Valery Raney - Secretary

Vernon Ferguson

Linda Letz

Sarah McKeever

Larry Tarver

bottom of page